Mission Statement

Lyman High School is committed to providing educational opportunities that will prepare and empower students for an ever changing global society.

Contact Information

Lyman High School
865 S. Ronald Reagan Blvd.
Longwood, FL 32750

407-746-2050 Main
407-746-2006 Fax

Principal
Mr. Michael Rice
407-746-2100


Social Networking

 



Jesse Carreiro - Aerospace Engineering & Engineering Design and Development



Click here
to read the biography of Mr. Carreiro.

E-mail Jesse_Carreiro@scps.k12.fl.us



Suzanne Davis - Environmental Sustainability & Introduction to Engineering Design



Click here to read the biography of Suzanne Davis.
 

E-mail Suzanne_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us


Mary Acken - Digital Electronics & Engineering Design and Development



Click here
to read the biography of Mrs. Acken.

E-mail Mary_Acken@scps.k12.fl.us


Jeanine Valiquet - Civil Engineering and Architecture & Introduction to Engineering Design



Click Here to read the biography of Ms. Valiquet.

E-mail Jeanine_Valiquet@scps.k12.fl.us

Michael Blizard - Principles of Engineering & Robotics



Click here to read the biography of Mr. Blizard. 

E-mail Michael_Blizard@scps.k12.fl.us


Adam Hayden - Robotics



Click here to read the biography of Mr. Hayden.

E-mail Adam_Hayden@scps.k12.fl.us